Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Moore

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Moore

4.7 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Harris

Stephanie Harris

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the kindest and friendliest team ever! They make everything so simple to understand and treat you like someone they've known their whole lives! Even my 5 year old enjoys going to pay them a visit. They go above and beyond for their customers."
Profile photo of Kevin Susano

Kevin Susano

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called these guys today to get a quote on my home in Bartlesville. Kelia was so quick at getting this done and Jim was at my house within an hour taking the required photos. I also save a lot of money by switching, and I did not make that up. I am so glad to be one of their policyholders. If you need coverages, please give these guys a call and give them the opportunity to earn your business. You will not regret it."
Profile photo of Gina Gammon

Gina Gammon

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people!"
Profile photo of John Conley

John Conley

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, personal service."
Profile photo of Jean Casto

Jean Casto

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"So helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Lynn Hewitt

Lynn Hewitt

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim Moore’s office has always been very helpful with my needs by providing great customer service. Today I talked to Amber, she was very professional; answered all my questions; and was able to give me another surprise discount on my already low premium. I highly recommend Jim Moore and his team of wonderful agents."
Profile photo of Carolyn Naayem

Carolyn Naayem

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good insurance and very helpful agents."
Profile photo of Bailey Lowe

Bailey Lowe

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly employee's, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laundry Basket Full of Hopes

Laundry Basket Full of Hopes

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jim Moore State Farm for about 15 years. Staff is friendly. I love that anytime I go in there they offer me a beverage; It's a little thing but I feel taken care of. My rates are low. Plus they have an app I can pay through if I cant make it in."
Profile photo of cheryl cramer

cheryl cramer

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim Moores State Farm office has provided us with exceptional service for our automobiles, both personal and business, as well as insurance for our business. He and his staff are both friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Great people to work with."
Profile photo of Jessicca Yeager

Jessicca Yeager

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim, Megan, and Mandy have always been extremely kind and helpful. Their attitudes are always upbeat and they make me want to keep coming back. Their prices are reasonable and they make sure to do their best to keep you from having to pay anything extra. This company is a lifetime company. They'll see me when I buy my new car, they'll see me when I purchase my first home, and they'll be the ones that hand out my life insurance check. I trust them completely with the wide variety of products they offer!"
Profile photo of Mohidur Milton

Mohidur Milton

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Melissa sykes

Melissa sykes

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome agents, friendly, helpful and every time you come in they welcome you by name."
Profile photo of Forrest Ballard

Forrest Ballard

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best n most nice people to do business with"
Profile photo of Louise Heyer

Louise Heyer

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful and so friendly"
Profile photo of james mushero

james mushero

September 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Jesse Snelson

Jesse Snelson

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with our decision of switching to this agent!"
Profile photo of Steven Sarabia

Steven Sarabia

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good PEOPLE"
Profile photo of Lord Grant Barnes

Lord Grant Barnes

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best service great people"