Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Moore

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Moore

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J D

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called Jim Moore’s office yesterday and am on board today. Jim explained clearly and thoroughly my choices of auto and home policies. He didn’t toss the cookie cutter policies at me that other agencies have done. This is the first insurance agency in years that I have been able to find that is customer friendly and knowledgeable, plus Jim Moore contributes a lot to the community. Very happy with this agency."

Stephen Carl

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer in several states and locations for decades, but Jim Moore is by far the best agent and office I've ever had policies with. The staff are friendly and helpful, and Jim is knowledgable, considerate, and generous--he supports countless local programs and events: sports teams, scouts, schools, and others. He's interested in making sure his customers have the best insurance coverage for what they need, swift to help when you need it, and he's invested in the community, making Bartlesville a great place to live."

Amber Hargrove

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for years and would definitely recommend. Very caring and compassionate agent and office staff."

N M

September 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been charged extra for a month. I have reached out to them multiple times and I never get a good reason. All I get to hear from them because you didn’t fill the form , they are from back stemming charges. They do not have a firm answer. All the operators comes with a different reason(Mandy and Heather). Really disappointed with this insurance. Please consider other insurance agencies before getting insured with them"

Lynda Wren

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service and support. Thank you for all you do"

Stephanie Harris

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the kindest and friendliest team ever! They make everything so simple to understand and treat you like someone they've known their whole lives! Even my 5 year old enjoys going to pay them a visit. They go above and beyond for their customers."

Kevin Susano

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called these guys today to get a quote on my home in Bartlesville. Kelia was so quick at getting this done and Jim was at my house within an hour taking the required photos. I also save a lot of money by switching, and I did not make that up. I am so glad to be one of their policyholders. If you need coverages, please give these guys a call and give them the opportunity to earn your business. You will not regret it."

Gina Gammon

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people!"

John Conley

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, personal service."

Jean Casto

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"So helpful and friendly."

Lynn Hewitt

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim Moore’s office has always been very helpful with my needs by providing great customer service. Today I talked to Amber, she was very professional; answered all my questions; and was able to give me another surprise discount on my already low premium. I highly recommend Jim Moore and his team of wonderful agents."

Carolyn Naayem

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good insurance and very helpful agents."

Bailey Lowe

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly employee's, highly recommend!"

Laundry Basket Full of Hopes

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jim Moore State Farm for about 15 years. Staff is friendly. I love that anytime I go in there they offer me a beverage; It's a little thing but I feel taken care of. My rates are low. Plus they have an app I can pay through if I cant make it in."

cheryl cramer

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim Moores State Farm office has provided us with exceptional service for our automobiles, both personal and business, as well as insurance for our business. He and his staff are both friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Great people to work with."